Gheldaneth Town

Dwarf and half-orc are fighting each other for some reason.

Some halfling is stealing people’s money but only Alphius sees it.

It was an arena fight and there was betting. Wrestling.

We find out that horses are about 50g each.

I disappear and start stealing gold for two hours. I steal 95g.

I find a place to sleep in an empty house.

The others all try doing their own thing.

One couple finds an inn and eats a pie. Norand finds the guys and sleeps in the room. Yara sleeps in the river.

I wake up and find a safe. It takes me two tries but I get it opened and get 54g and a ring with a ruby in it.

Yara speaks with a water spirit.

Myrin sends a Sending message to tell me and Yara to where he is.

Before I head over to the inn, I fail to Sleight of Hand a passerby and jump up to the roof of a building unseen.  I meet the rest at the inn.

We turn level 7. <DING!>

I get:

Health goes up to 45 (5 is the average for 1d8 plus con modifier, which is 1) from 39.

Sneak Attack: 7th level: 4d6

Evasion:

Beginning at 7th level, you can nimbly dodge out o f the way of certain area effects, such as a red dragon’s fiery breath or an ice storm spell. W hen you are subjected to an effect that allows you to m ake a Dexterity saving throw to take only half damage, you instead take no damage if you succeed on the saving throw, and only half damage if you fail.

 

 

Leave a Reply

