Return to Underwatch? Nope.

We argue over what happens to the horse we have. Eventually, we end up selling it. I get 50 gold from the offer Alphius was going to make to sell it but he rolled poorly.  Yara thinks it is unfair. Hehe.

Myrin discusses with Alphius to make some sort of clay statuettes.

The team goes away on their cart and I stay behind.  I confront three mysterious people.  They challenge me.  The wager is the bag if I win and 1000g if I lose. I lose.  But I can’t see the gold. As a matter of fact, I can’t see any money at all.

I lose.  I get revived and realize I can’t see the gold. As a matter of fact, I can’t see any money at all.

Sayrneth is the name of the guy that challenged me.  He says, “When I’ve let go of things that weigh me down, I can find them at the Citadel of Thay.”  Alphius pockets most of the gold but gives me 93g. Yara takes one gold and Myrin takes a couple but not a lot.

I sit and stay behind. Yara goes to get some food. She brings back a wolf that bit her.

Leave a Reply

